Welcome November…

So here it is, November 2nd. I am very much ready for this year to be over so I am extremely happy that November is here.

As far as my “writing everyday challenge” that I gave myself last month, I did okay I think. I definitely didn’t do it every day, but I am proud of myself for doing as much as I did. I won’t get into all the reasons I chose not to write, but I can honestly say that sometimes life overwhelms me and I just can’t help it.

I look forward to what November has in store for myself and my girls and I will try with all my heart to be optimistic about each day individually.

My personal goal for Monday, 11-02: Don’t be stressed out at work. Handle one thing at a time and make it through my 7:30-4pm day. Then go home and clean something haha.

Leave a Reply

