Writing101; Day 6 The Space to Write

I don’t really have a space to write. I mean a desktop and laptop and even paper and writing utensils are available to me all the time, however, when something hits me or inspires me to write, I use whatever is closest. Mostly that’s the “notes” app on my phone. Tapping away or using the microphone function allows me to get something written immediately, even if it’s just an idea.

I’d love to have a space specifically for writing, but at the same time, I just don’t think I’d use it that much. I get my inspiration from the world around me; random people, places, activities and of course my friends/family and if I’m shut in a room, then I would feel like I’m missing out. Although, I’d love to have a library in my house. That would be epic..and a whole other post I’m sure haha.

As per the assignment, here’s my “contact me” link, feel free to use it if you like! I love getting comments and questions 🙂

https://merrymoonblog.wordpress.com/contact-2/

Leave a Reply

