Sunshine Blogger Award

Thank you so much to Stories and Scribblings for nominating me for this award!

sunshine-blogger-award

Okay so the rules are:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award.
  2. Display the banner/sticker/logo on your blog.
  3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

My 7 facts:

  1. I’m left handed (Southpaws rock!)
  2. I LOVE DIY everything
  3. I love Dia de los Muertos
  4. Peanut Butter cookies are my favorite cookie
  5. One of my favorite websites (apps) is RainyMood. I LOVE the sound of rain so it’s awesometastic! You should totally check it out.
  6.  I just turned 40 on 12-13!!!
  7. My favorite color is black.

 

My nominees

That Girl Who Crochets

Spiritual Deagonfly

Wanderlushed

Witty Titties

Projectophile

One thought on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

