Three Day Quote Challenge; Day 2

Happy Tuesday! I find myself sitting here at work (shhhhh), sipping my tea and trying not to burn my tongue….again. I’ve decided that I really like this challenge and I might try and incorporate quotes in my daily posts.

My goal here was always to write everyday, for myself…but my life is a bit complicated at times and I don’t always get around to it. So if you’re reading this, thanks for taking the time out of your day to do so, I really appreciate it 🙂

Alrighty!! Moving on…

I have been nominated to participate in the Three Day Quote Challenge by BrewNSpew


 

For Day two, I’m choosing 2 quotes by the same person:

 

 

 

Here are the rules:

  1.     Post three consecutive days.
  2.     You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3.     Challenge three different bloggers per day.

 

My selected bloggers for Day Two are (in no particular order):

No Love For Fatties

Mumblety Muse

Phylor’s Blog

 

*And as always, there is no obligation to participate in this challenge!

6 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge; Day 2

Leave a Reply

