Dragon Tears

Dragon Tears by Dean Koontz is definitely a book I can read over and over. He’s my favorite author, and although this is a VERY hard question to answer, I chose this one in particular because it’s the very first book of his I ever read.

My big brother, who is also a book nerd like I am, was the one who suggested I read it in the first place. I was on vacation, summer break I think, in NY visiting my brother and once he showed me this book, I couldn’t put it down until I finished it. He said he did the same thing when he read it, which is how he knew I would love it. I’ve been hooked on Dean ever since 🙂

 

 


Second Time Around prompt

 

Leave a Reply

